People

Head

Prof. Dr. Thorsten Buch

Tel.: +41 44 635 54 73
thorsten.buch@uzh.ch

Publications

Office

Brigitte Egli

Tel.: +41 44 635 54 51
Tue: 8.30-17.00
Wed: 8.00-12.30

brigitte.egli@uzh.ch
Karin Wehrli

Tel.: +41 44 635 58 10
Mo-Mi: 8-15.00
karin.wehrli@uzh.ch

Teaching and Training

Dr. Philippe Bugnon

Tel.: +41 44 635 54 52
philippe.bugnon@uzh.ch
  (PDF, 95 KB) (PDF, 67 KB)
 

Regula Dähler

Tel.: +41 44 635 54 60
regula.daehler-kobler@access.uzh.ch

 

 

Aline Widmer

aline.widmer@uzh.ch

 

ETHZ_Maike_Heimann 2

 

Dr. Maike Heimann (ETHZ)

Tel.: +41 44 633 89 23
maike-heimann@ethz.ch
   

Tier- und Gesellschaftsethik

Suzann-Viola Renninger

Dr. Suzann-Viola Renniger

Tel.: +41 44 634 61 37
suzannviola.renniger@uzh.ch

Website

Transgenic Techniques

 

Dr. Johannes vom Berg

Tel.: +41 44 255 36 06
johannes.vomberg@uzh.ch
 

Curriculum Vitae (PDF, 96 KB)

Publications
  Mark Ormiston

Tel.: +41 44 255 41 42
mark.ormiston@uzh.ch
  Celil Sert

Tel.: +41 44 255 57 68
celil.sert@uzh.ch
  Dalila Korkmaz

Tel.: +41 44 255 41 42
dalila.korkmaz@uzh.ch
  Monika Tarnowska

Tel.: +41 44 255 41 42
monika.tarnowska@ltk.uzh.ch
 

Maria Svercelova

Tel.: +41 44 255 41 42
maria.svercelova@uzh.ch

Research and Development

   
Dr. Jane Beil-Wagner

Tel.: +41 44 255 37 37
jane.beil-wagner@uzh.ch
 

Dr.  Michal Beffinger

Tel.: +41 44 255 37 37
michalmateusz.beffinger@uzh.ch

 

Dr. Stanislav Pantelyushin

Tel.: +41 44 255 58 86
Stanislav.Pantelyushin@uzh.ch

 

x
Emiel ten Buren

Tel.: +41 44 255 41 42
Emiel.TenBuren@uzh.ch
Filipa Marques Ferreira

Tel.: +41 44 635 50 57
Filipa.MarquesFerreira@uzh.ch
Linda Scheelhammer
Linda Schellhammer

Tel.: +41 44 635 50 57
Linda.Schellhammer@uzh.ch
 

Dr. Stefan Haak

Tel.: +41 44 635 34 92
stefan.haak2@uzh.ch

   

 

Clemedi / Quality Management

Linda Scheelhammer

Dr. Prajwal Prajwal

Tel.: +41 44 635 50 57

prajwal.prajwal@uzh.ch

Former Lab Members

 

Sebastian Dümke

Dr. Sebastian Dümcke

Dr. Pushpalatha Palle

Alexey Parshenkov

Linda Scheelhammer

Ashish K. Das

PD Dr. Sabine Specht

 

 

 

 

 

Mohammad Ali Khosravi