People

Office

Brigitte Egli

Tel.: +41 44 635 54 51
Mon: 8.30-17.00
Thu: 8.00-12.30

brigitte.egli@uzh.ch
Karin Wehrli

Tel.: +41 44 635 58 10
Mo-Mi: 8-15.00
karin.wehrli@uzh.ch

Teaching and Training

Dr. Philippe Bugnon

Tel.: +41 44 635 54 52
philippe.bugnon@uzh.ch
  (PDF, 95 KB) (PDF, 67 KB)
ETHZ_Maike_Heimann 2

Dr. Maike Heimann (ETHZ)

Tel.: +41 44 633 89 23
maike-heimann@ethz.ch

 

Fatma Temur-Temur

Tel.: +41 44 635 54 60

fatma.temur-temur@uzh.ch

 

 

Aline Widmer 

aline.widmer@uzh.ch

 

Louise F. Martin

Tel.: +41 44 635 54 60

lfmartin@vetclinics.uzh.ch

 

Animal Ethics

 

Suzann-Viola Renninger

Dr. Suzann-Viola Renniger

Office.: +41 44 634 61 37
Mobile: +41 79 646 26 66
suzannviola.renninger@uzh.ch

Animal Ethics

 

Research and Development

Group Leader

Prof. Dr. Thorsten Buch

Tel.: +41 44 635 54 73
thorsten.buch@uzh.ch
  (PDF, 126 KB)Publications
Johannes

Dr. Johannes vom Berg

Tel.: +41 44 63 53492
johannes.vomberg@uzh.ch
 

Curriculum Vitae (PDF, 96 KB)

Publications
Jane

 

Dr. Jane Beil-Wagner

Tel.: +41 44 635 5057
jane.beil-wagner@uzh.ch

Clemedi / Quality Management

Prajwal

Dr. Prajwal Prajwal

Tel.: +41 44 635 50 57

prajwal.prajwal@uzh.ch

 

PostDocs

Mike

 

Dr.  Michal Beffinger

Tel.: +41 44 635 34 94
michalmateusz.beffinger@uzh.ch

 

Stas

Dr. Stanislav Pantelyushin

Tel.: +41 44 635 54 82
Stanislav.Pantelyushin@uzh.ch

 

 

Dr. Dominique Vanhecke

Tel.: +41 44 635 34 92
dominique.vanhecke@uzh.ch

Martina

Dr. Martina Loesle

 

Tel.: +41 44 635 50 57

martina.loesle@uzh.ch

PhD Students

Filipa Marques Ferreira

Tel.: +41 44 635 50 57
Filipa.MarquesFerreira@uzh.ch
Linda Scheelhammer

Linda Schellhammer

Tel.: +41 44 635 50 57
Linda.Schellhammer@uzh.ch

 

x
Emiel ten Buren

Tel.: +41 44 255 41 42
Emiel.TenBuren@uzh.ch

Master Students

Marina

 

Marina Peric

 

Tel.: +41 44 635 54 55

marina.peric@uzh.ch

 

Dominic Caspar

Tel.: +41 44 635 54 82
Dominic.Caspar@uzh.ch

Former Lab Members

PD Dr. Sabine Specht, PostDoc

Dr. Sebastian Dümcke, PostDoc

Dr. Stefan Haak, PostDoc

Dr. Pushpalatha Palle, PhD Student

Batbajar Dugershaw Battuja, Research Associate

Dalila Korkmaz, Technician

Mark Ormiston, Technician

Celil Sert, Technician

Maria Svercelova, Technician

Alexey Parshenkov, Master Student

Virginia Mello, Master Student

Mohammad Ali Khosravi, Research Intern

Ashish K. Das, Research Intern