People

Head

Prof. Dr. Thorsten Buch

Tel.: +41 44 635 54 73
thorsten.buch@uzh.ch

Publications

Office

Brigitte Egli

Tel.: +41 44 635 54 51
Tue: 8.30-17.00
Wed: 8.00-12.30

brigitte.egli@uzh.ch
Karin Wehrli

Tel.: +41 44 635 58 10
Mo-Mi: 8-15.00
karin.wehrli@uzh.ch

Teaching and Training

Dr. Philippe Bugnon

Tel.: +41 44 635 54 52
philippe.bugnon@uzh.ch
  (PDF, 95 KB) (PDF, 67 KB)
 

 

ETHZ_Maike_Heimann 2

Dr. Maike Heimann (ETHZ)

Tel.: +41 44 633 89 23
maike-heimann@ethz.ch

 

 

Fatma Temur-Temur

Tel.: +41 44 635 54 60

fatma.temur-temur@uzh.ch

 

 

Aline Widmer 

aline.widmer@uzh.ch

 

Louise F. Martin

Tel.: +41 44 635 54 60
lmartin@vetclinics.uzh.ch

Animal Ethics

 

Suzann-Viola Renninger

Dr. Suzann-Viola Renniger

Office.: +41 44 634 61 37
Mobile: +41 79 646 26 66
suzannviola.renninger@uzh.ch

Animal Ethics

 

   
 

Dr. Johannes vom Berg

Tel.: +41 44 255 36 06
johannes.vomberg@uzh.ch
 

Curriculum Vitae (PDF, 96 KB)

Publications
 

Celil Sert

 

Tel.: +41 44 255 5768

celil.sert@uzh.ch
 

Maria Svercelova

 

Tel.: +41 44 255 47 66

maria.svercelova@uzh.ch

 

 

Monika Tarnowska

 

Tel.: +41 44 255 41 42

monika.tarnowska@uzh.ch

 

 

   
 

 

Transgenic Techniques

Research and Development

   
Dr. Jane Beil-Wagner

Tel.: +41 44 635 5057
jane.beil-wagner@uzh.ch
 

Dr.  Michal Beffinger

Tel.: +41 44 635 34 94
michalmateusz.beffinger@uzh.ch

 

Dr. Stanislav Pantelyushin

Tel.: +41 44 6353492
Stanislav.Pantelyushin@uzh.ch

 

x
Emiel ten Buren

Tel.: +41 44 255 41 42
Emiel.TenBuren@uzh.ch
Filipa Marques Ferreira

Tel.: +41 44 635 50 57
Filipa.MarquesFerreira@uzh.ch
Linda Scheelhammer
Linda Schellhammer

Tel.: +41 44 635 50 57
Linda.Schellhammer@uzh.ch
 

Dr. Stefan Haak

Tel.: +41 44 635 34 92
stefan.haak2@uzh.ch

 

Dr. Marko Vujanovic

 

Tel.: +41 44 635 54 55

marko.vujanovic@uzh.ch

 

 
 

Dr. Martina Loesle

 

Tel.: +41 44 635 50 57

martina.loesle@uzh.ch

 

 

Clemedi / Quality Management

 

Dr. Prajwal Prajwal

Tel.: +41 44 635 50 57

prajwa.prajwal@uzh.ch

 

Former Lab Members

 

Sebastian Dümke

Dr. Sebastian Dümcke

Dr. Pushpalatha Palle

Alexey Parshenkov

Linda Scheelhammer

 

Ashish K. Das

PD Dr. Sabine Specht

 

 

Mohammad Ali Khosravi


 

 

 

Batbajar Dugershaw Battuja

 

 

Dalila Korkmaz

 

Mark Ormiston