People

Prof. Dr. Thorsten Buch

Tel.: +41 44 635 54 73
thorsten.buch@uzh.ch
  Publications

Office

aa

 

Gili Regina Orpeli

Tel.: +41 44 635 54 51
Mon: 7.30-13.45
Thu: 7.30-13.45

giliregina.orpeli@uzh.ch

Karin Wehrli

Tel.: +41 44 635 58 10
Mo-Mi: 8-15.00
karin.wehrli@uzh.ch

Teaching and Training

Dr. Philippe Bugnon

Tel.: +41 44 635 54 52
philippe.bugnon@uzh.ch
  (PDF, 392 KB) (PDF, 67 KB)
ETHZ_Maike_Heimann 2

Dr. Maike Heimann (ETHZ)

Tel.: +41 44 633 89 23
maike-heimann@ethz.ch

 

Fatma Temur-Temur

Tel.: +41 44 635 54 60

fatma.temur-temur@uzh.ch

 

 

Aline Widmer 
aline.widmer@uzh.ch

 

Felix Gantenbein 

felix.gantenbein@uzh.ch

 

Boaz Abraham

Animal Ethics

Suzann-Viola Renninger

Dr. Suzann-Viola Renniger

Office.: +41 44 634 61 37
Mobile: +41 79 646 26 66
suzannviola.renninger@uzh.ch

Animal Ethics

 

Research and Development

Group Leader

Prof. Dr. Thorsten Buch

Tel.: +41 44 635 54 73
thorsten.buch@uzh.ch
  Publications
Johannes

Dr. Johannes vom Berg

Tel.: +41 44 63 53492
johannes.vomberg@uzh.ch
 

Curriculum Vitae (PDF, 96 KB)

Publications
Martina

Dr. Martina Loesle

 

Tel.: +41 44 635 50 57

martina.loesle@uzh.ch

PostDocs

Mike

Dr.  Michal Beffinger

Tel.: +41 44 635 34 94
michalmateusz.beffinger@uzh.ch

Filipa Marques Ferreira

Tel.: +41 44 635 50 57
Filipa.MarquesFerreira@uzh.ch
 

Dr. Dominique Vanhecke

Tel.: +41 44 635 34 92
dominique.vanhecke@uzh.ch

sebastian

Dr. Sebastian Dümcke 

 

sebastian.duemcke@uzh.ch

PhD Students

Linda

Linda Schellhammer

Tel.: +41 44 635 50 57
Linda.Schellhammer@uzh.ch

 

x
Emiel ten Buren

Tel.: +41 44 635 50 57
Emiel.TenBuren@uzh.ch
Antonis

 

 

Antonis Katsoulas


Tel.: +41 44 635 50 57
antonis.katsoulas@uzh.ch

Vasileia

 

Vasileia Kalaitzaki

 

Tel.: +41 44 635 54 82

vasileia.kalaitzaki@uzh.ch

barbara

 

med.vet. Barbara Zimmermann

 

Tel.: +41 44 635 34 94

barbara.zimmermann2@uzh.ch

   
   

Master Students

   
 

Mariana Isenberg

Tel.: +41 44 635 54 55

mariana.yaelisenberg@uzh.ch
 

 

Viola Bugada

Tel.: +41 44 635 54 55

viola.bugada@uzh.ch

ben

Benjamin Hunkeler

Tel.: +41 44 635 34 94

benjamin.hunkeler@uzh.ch

Support Staff

 

Sereina Deplazes, Research Associate
Tel.: +41 44 635 50 57

sereina.deplazes@uzh.ch

a

Hafida Atiqi, Laboratory Technician

Tel.: +41 44 635 54 55

hafida.atiqi@uzh.ch

a

 

Kathrin Riegler, Laboratory Technician

Tel.: +41 44 635 54 55

kathrin.riegler@uzh.ch

Marina

 

Marina Peric, Research Associate

Tel.: +41 44 635 54 55

marina.peric@uzh.ch

   

Former Lab Members

Dr. Prajwal, CSO Clemedi

Dr Stanislav Pantelyushin, PostDoc

Dr. Jane Beil-Wagner, Group Leader

PD Dr. Sabine Specht, PostDoc

Dr. Stefan Haak, PostDoc

Dr. Marko Vujanovik, Lab Manager/Technician

Jehona Ameti, Lab Manager/Technician

Dr. Pushpalatha Palle, PhD Student

Batbajar Dugershaw Battuja, Research Associate

Dalila Korkmaz, Technician

Mark Ormiston, Technician

Celil Sert, Technician

Maria Svercelova, Technician

Alexey Parshenkov, Master Student

Virginia Mello, Master Student

Mohammad Ali Khosravi, Research Intern

Ashish K. Das, Research Intern

Dominic Caspar, Master Student, Research Associate